Continuing Legal Education Course Reviews and Feedback from Recent Purchasers

CLE - 3 Hr. Courses

VA Accreditation CLE Course

We offer 3 hour self-study video courses (approved by VA's Office of General Counsel) that will meet your initial first year CLE requirements or any ongoing 3 hours of CLE on veterans benefits law and procedures required every two years (see 38 C.F.R. § 14.629).


May 2017

The CLE course & text is invaluable materials. Well written.

- Craig A., Florida


May 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Gayle R., Ohio


May 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Kelly C., Florida


May 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Chad F., Ohio


May 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Michelangelo M., Ohio


April 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Ryan W., Ohio


April 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Henry M., Ohio


March 2017

The course provided a good overview of VA and the book seems to be helpful with listing necessary steps for a claim.

- Crystal W., Ohio


March 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- John B., Ohio


March 2017

The CLE was informative and the book is a great addition to my knowledge library. I'm glad I found this CLE that allowed me to learn from my computer and at my convenience.

- Tovah M., North Carolina


February 2017

This course and materials are clear and extremely informative. They are invaluable resources for attorneys hoping to assist America's Veterans.

- Linda S., New Jersey


February 2017

Very thorough information!

- Teresa B., Florida


February 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Elena L., Ohio


January 2017

The course and the book are both exemplary. Bravo!

- William P., Florida


January 2017

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Zachary D., Utah


December 2016

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Christopher V., Florida


November 2016

It was very detailed and yet very practical; I would recommend!

- Daniel U., North Carolina


October 2016

Excellant resource!

- Lisa S., Florida


October 2016

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Heather K., Florida


September 2016

This course is well organized in short modules to provide the key details in an abbreviated fashion. The presentation is very informative and perfectly accompanies the "How To Apply..." book included in the course materials.

- Richard L., North Carolina


September 2016

Excellent VA CLE course and very useful accompanying course material!

- Lawrence M., Florida


September 2016

This was an especially thorough and well-organized presentation. I look forward to additional course from NCPC.

- Davis N., Georgia


September 2016

I would like to see a more in depth class.

- Anne J., Colorado


August 2016

Very well done and informative, and thorough. Thank you.

- Matthew D., Ohio


August 2016

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Brigitta H., Florida


August 2016

Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Justine W., Ohio


I found this course very informative. The amount of useful information it contained was beyond my expectations. great course, I highly recommend to to any attorney practicing in Ohio.

- Samuel B., Ohio

July 2016


Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

- Michael A., Florida

July 2016


The course was a detailed outline of veterans' benefits. The book contains everything you need re: VA benefits.

- Jospeh M., Ohio

July 2016


Very useful and the accompanying book and electronic documents will be quite helpful in my practice.

Thomas E., Ohio
July 2016


Excellent course, very informative. Useful forms.

Karen H., Florida
June 2016


Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

Marcus. M., Illinois
June 2016


I enjoyed the course and the materials are very helpful.

Tammy S., New Jersey
May 2016


How to Apply for Dept of Vet. Affairs Benefits for Senior Vets and Their Survivors was excellent.

David M., Florida
April 2016


Excellent CLE. Informative. Applicable. Would Recommend.

Linda S. M., Florida
April 2016


This course was clear, concise, and helpful. Thank you very much

Daniel T., Florida
April 2016


Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Would recommend: Yes.

Nora M., Virginia
March 2016


A bit dry but I got a decent overview, when combined with the additional materials and the book, of the VA benefits process.

Chris C., Ohio
March 2016


Informative: Yes. Applicable: Yes. Recommend: Yes.

Gregory H., Florida
March 2016


This is the most comprehensive organized, and practical material I have experienced regarding VA benefits.

Candace P., Ohio
February 2016


Good resource, will use the book in my practice.

Charles E. D., North Carolina
February 2016


Written materials are superior. Oral presentation is too slowly paced. Powerpoint-type slides should be updated with video of speakers.

Michael B., Pennsylvania
February 2016


The book and form materials will be very helpful in my practice.

Bambee B., North Carolina
January 2016


Good review of an area of law which most lawyers have little experience in.

Leigh A W., Virginia
January 2016


I really appreciated the in-depth descriptions and instructions provided. I have no doubt the book will prove useful! This is by far the most informative Veteran's CLE I've taken to date.

Leigh A W., North Carolina
January 2016


I found the course, materials and forms provided helpful. I also knew very little about VA Benefits other than compensation.

Sheryl G. M., New Jersey
January 2016


The course and book are very informative and helpful for understanding veterans law.

Justin W., Virginia
December 2015


Excellent course.

Gary J., Ohio
December 2015


I learned a lot even though I have done VA applications for a few years now. There were some good practical suggestions obviously based on their experience.

Michael M., Ohio
December 2015


It was a good refresher course. The book seems to be thorough and very useful in my practice.

Charles L. W., Georgia
November 2015


Excellent course. Very detailed and hands-on.

Gary J., Pennsylvania
October 2015


This was an excellent in depth course and fit my needs perfectly. I would definitely recommend this Course and the Book. The additional disc is a wealth of knowledge.

Sharon H., North Carolina
October 2015


Wow you have such good material and I am impressed by your entire staff. I have learned so much from your first course and this new material...

John W., Texas
October 2015


Excellent content. Informative. Would recommend...

William H., Florida
October 2015


A great, to-the-point CLE with excellent materials. A definite recommendation for those who need to keep their VA accreditation current.

Jeffrey M., North Carolina
October 2015


Informative and applicable. I would recommend. The speakers were very mono toned. They need to spice it up a little bit.

Dean W. K., Florida
September 2015


Very well presented...

William W., Georgia
September 2015


I've attended VA Benefits CLEs in the past and this course provides the most detailed, applicable information by far. The accompanying text book and CD will be a great resource to use going forward. Thanks!

Richard L., North Carolina
August 2015


Informative and useful. Recommended for any professional to equip themselves with all the information needed to assist persons with VA claims.

Roy B., North Carolina
August 2015


Well done and good detailed explanations. Great forms and needed checklists to assist in filing of applications.

Margaret K., Ohio
August 2015


The videos provided a great overview of this area. The book is very informative and the checklists are extremely helpful. Thank you.

Sara G., Ohio
July 2015


I would prefer if the presenters did not simply read so much. The few times they went off-script were the interesting segments.

Douglas K., North Carolina
July 2015


Very informative - especially touching on the broad range of VA services and putting A&A in its proper perspective. Other programs have emphasized A&A and glossed over SC claims.

Timothy R. S., Ohio
June 2015